Clay Family Part One • Philadelphia Suburbs Children’s Photographer

I mentioned last month that I was heading out for this shoot of a high school friend and her son–who is now actually 2 years old! Happy belated birthday, my darling! Unfortunately, her husband got called into work last minute. Or maybe I should say fortunately? Because that means I get to have part two with these awesome, good-looking people! Let’s get right to part one. I hope you are all sitting down because you might just get knocked over from all the cute you are about to see…

Love, love, LOVE this one:

Hello, mama! Wow! What a beautiful woman!

This is what I’m talking about: capturing those moments…

Gap Kids model?

I just adore these photos, and I am so excited to get back together with the Clay family for part two! Not to men the big family portrait session tomorrow with close to 40 members of their extended family!

Leave a Reply

