Laura & Bill • Philadelphia Area Engagement Photographer

Laura and I hung around the same crowd in high school, so when she connected with me on Facebook for a photo session, I was super excited! I’d kept up with her and her family over the years via mutual friends and the Internet, but it had been a while since we’d seen each other in person. She suggested the Newlin Grist Mill for the session and despite all the mud, it was the perfect location. Laura, Bill, and these two beautiful little girls made for an awesome engagement/family portrait session!

Those eyes and precious little lips did me in. Adorable! While changing lenses, I captured this moment with Bill and the girls. It’s definitely my favorite of the day.

Congrats on your engagement Laura and Bill! A destination wedding is in the works, and I am so excited to hear all the details!

Leave a Reply

