Moved to Tears • Client Feedback

Alice,

Oh. my. goodness. (I can’t stop saying that) these are flipping AWESOME. I am speechless. I am moved to just about tears, Alice. Thank you, thank you, thank you! Ahhhhh, I cannot wait to share these with our friends and family. You are fabulous, just amazing.

I’ve been searching for a photographer (I didn’t just want to use some chain photography place) to do pics of Liam for 2 years and have never been happier with what you did yesterday (so that means you are to be stuck with us as clients, ha ha).

It even goes to show how fantastic of a photographer you are that you turned them around so quickly (even though you said this was not to be expected). The less time spent on them = less editing needed because you are awesome.

I could totally go on and on. I cannot wait to share your name with all the friends and family we have, and I cannot wait for you to do the pics of our entire family soon.

-Courtney

Thank you, Courtney, for this wonderful feedback. I was the one who was moved to tears by your kind words. You had faith in me since I first started to share my pictures with friends and family on Facebook. Your letter is so encouraging. I am glad that I could make you happy with these pictures. That’s what it’s all about.

 

Leave a Reply

