Whitehead Family • Philadelphia Suburbs Family Photographer

Word of mouth is a powerful thing. The Whitehead family approached me after seeing a shoot I did a few weeks ago with the Reilly family. Kelly told me she was looking for the perfect Christmas card family photo this year, so that was the goal of this shoot. Of course, we threw in a mix of portraits, too. I had so much fun chasing their two beautiful girls around the house, exploring the different lighting in different areas of the house, and above all, getting to know a really lovely group of people. She asked me back for the spring, and I am already looking forward to a warmer weather shoot with this awesome bunch!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

