Art Show Prints • Ireland

I’ve been asked to participate in an Art Show late March. I am so honored and excited. Here’s a handful of some of the prints I will be bringing. These are from Ireland, the first or second time I was there. I will also be selling photo sessions. It will be a great time to book because part of the proceeds benefit PathWays PA. I’ll also be selling magnets and a couple of framed prints. There is an auction, to which I will be donating one framed print. I am having a difficult time deciding what my donation piece will be! I’ll do another post soon with some items from the show.

 

2 thoughts on “Art Show Prints • Ireland

Leave a Reply

