Baby Boccella 6 Month Session

Two weekends ago I had the opportunity to take the 6-month photos of the Boccella family’s son. It all started last fall when I did a 37-person photo shoot with their extended family. They loved the mini shoot I did with them and wanted to get together this year for a bigger session. Of course I was thrilled!

This kid has so much personality for just 6 months old! Check out that face.

And how about this one? Too funny!

Here’s mom. Isn’t she absolutely beautiful?

I think these may be the world’s cutest baby shoes!

And here’s the photo that started it all. I am already looking forward to 9 months in the spring!

Leave a Reply

