Friday Five • Epiphanie Camera Bag

My Epiphanie Belle bag came last Friday and let me just say it is everything I could have wanted in a camera bag. It’s super comfortable on my shoulders, holds everything I could possibly want to lug around with me, and is very well crafted! I am still using my old bag, which was rigged from a Target purse and insert. I keep my older Rebel body in there along with a few other Canon lenses that I rarely use. The Belle bag could absolutely fit two bodies no problem, so when I am out on a serious shoot and want a backup, I could easily bring both. Here are some pictures. Please excuse the interior shot. My Rebel is on loan to a friend so I had to use the 7D beast to take the picture and have no way of showing you what it looks like with the camera actually inside!

It came so nicely packaged!

Leave a Reply

