Happy Easter!

I hope you are all enjoying this weekend and spending time with family and loved ones. I am visiting my beloved Grandma in Central PA with my fiance and mom. Here are a few pictures from recent lunch break adventures to hold you over while I’m away! Happy Easter!

I was recently offered the 70-300mm USM IS lens for a really, really, really great price. So great that I couldn’t pass it up. It has surpassed my expectations, as I have read some mixed reviews on it. Here are a few taken with it…

I would be remiss not to mention my shooting partner, Deanna, who ventures out with me one or two days a week at lunch to places such as Chanticleer or Appleford. She takes some absolutely amazing photos and we are constantly bouncing ideas and questions off of each other. I love this picture I took of her and the one below it of her and our friend, Elisa, who has been getting into photography, too!

Leave a Reply

