Corinne + Patrick • Pottstown Wedding Photographer

So technically this wasn’t the wedding…these two awesome folks were married a week ago but I was busy the day of their wedding! Would have loved to have been there, but because I couldn’t, they got all dressed up again today for a session. I am just in love with these pictures and I hope you all like them too! I love how original Corinne and Patrick are–the dress, the shoes, the star necklace. Congratulations!

Their schnauzer George was the real star of the day. He was so great and hung out with us all morning! Good boy!

I have known Corinne for a long time. We share a love of music and apparently how to dress for a wedding. She is so adorable. I loved that she wore something different.

Told you these shoes were super cute. Love the bow and the heel was perfect–just about 2 inches if that!

One thought on “Corinne + Patrick • Pottstown Wedding Photographer

Leave a Reply

